Return to Entry Portal (Reset Countdown)

Schedule

Fair Catalog

MTDF Concert

Donkey Event

Carnival Midway Tickets

Exhibitor Information

Admission Prices

Directions

Pageants

Free Music

Fairgrounds

Latest News

2024 TENTATIVE SCHEDULE OF ARENA EVENTS & PAGEANTS
Schedule Subject To Change
Click Event Link For More Information
 
Sat, 9/14/24 3:00  PM Pageants (Little, Junior, Miss)
Sun, 9/15/24 2:00  PM Pageants (Tiny Tot, Tiny Miss)
Thurs, 9/19/24 5:00  PM Inman Excavating Preview Day
Fri, 9/20/24 6:30  PM Motocross / ATV Racing
Sat, 9/21/24 6:00  PM Truck and Tractor Pull
Sun, 9/22/24 2:00  PM Event To Be Announced
Mon, 9/23/24 6:30  PM Jump 'n Run (Cars & Wagons)
Tues, 9/24/24 6:30  PM Jump 'n Run (Open)
Wed, 9/25/24 6:30  PM Donkey Event / Give Away
Thurs, 9/26/24 6:30  PM Demolition Derby
Fri, 9/27/24 7:00  PM MTDF Concert
Sat, 9/28/24 6:30  PM Truck and Tractor Pull
 
 

Return to Rotary Home Page