Dan Nastoff

Dan Nastoff was the founder of the McLean Rotary Club. In his honor, the McLean Rotary Club Foundation has created the Dan Nastoff Fellowship for members who commit to contribute $500 to the Foundation for five consecutive years if they are able to do so. There are currently eight Dan Nastoff Fellows: Jan Auerbach, Martha L. Child, Edward B. Holman, Tom W. O'Bryon, Robert F. Rosenbaum, William M. Stell, Anne VandeMark, and William Glenn Yarborough, Jr.