Paul Harris Fellows

Recognized as 100% Paul Harris Fellows Club 
in 2008
Anyone who contributes - or in whose name is contributed - a gift of US$1,000 or more to the Annual Programs Fund, a Humanitarian Grant, or PolioPlus or PolioPlus Partners of The Rotary Foundation may become a Paul Harris Fellow. Each new Paul Harris Fellow receives a commemorative certificate, a Paul Harris Fellow pin, and a medallion. Donors are eligible to receive Paul Harris Fellow Recognition Points when their cumulative giving reaches US$1,000. Also, for additional gifts totaling US$1,000 or more, a Paul Harris Fellow is recognized as a Multiple Paul Harris Fellow and may also choose to honor someone else as a Paul Harris Fellow with their Foundation Recognition Points, and is eligible to receive a Multiple Paul Harris Fellow pin with additional stones. For the first time in its history, in Rotary Year 2007-2008 all members of the Rotary Club of McLean were recognized as Paul Harris Fellows, and the club was certified as a 100 Percent Paul Harris Fellows Club by The Rotary Foundation. The club has maintained that status in each succeeding year.

The following members of the Rotary Club of McLean are distinguished as Paul Harris Fellows: Sarvendra Agarwal (2006)(PHF+4); Dominic Alexander (2013); Thamir Al'Hashimi (2002); Michael Arietti (2008); Jan Auerbach (2010); Maqsood A. Chaudhry (2003)(PHF+1); Martha L. Child (2001)(PHF+1); Pamela Beck and Morgan Danner (1997)(PHF+8); B. Todd Dempsey (2003)(PHF+2); Michael S. DeRose (2005)(PHF+1); Nancy Fisher (2013); Celia Sparks Ford (2007)(PHF+2); Robert H. Frank (1993); Richard Golden (2011); Chester H. Gray (1996)(PHF+1); Robert Frank (1993)(PHF+1); Richard Golden (2011)(PHF+1); Chester Gray (1996)(PHF+1); Robert L.  Hahne (PHF+8); Lynn Heinrichs (2011)(PHF +1); Michael J. and Keith Holleran (2002)(PHF+1); Edward B. Holman (1986)(PHF+8);  Deborah Jackson (2008)(PHF+5); Bob Jansen (2014)(PHF+1); Tehmina Khan (2009); Robert F. Koenig (2005); Dale Lazar (PHF+6); Angela Lee (2010); Thomas Mangan (2002)(PHF+1); Kathleen L. Martin (2006)(PHF+8); John P. and Brenda McEvilly (2001)(PHF+1); Douglas B. and Anna Megill (2001)(PHF+6); Robert G. Nath (1990)(PHF+1); Richard Neldon (2007)(PHF+2); Tom and Lucy O'Bryon  (1996)(PHF+8); Frank Peterson (2006); Bilal and Tin Tin Raschid (PHF+9); John F. Rosenbaum (2007); Robert F. and Judy Rosenbaum (1977)(PHF+4); George Sachs (2007); Paul M. Sawtell (2003)(PHF+2);  Heather Schoeppe (PHF+1); Eva Sereghy (2013)(PHF+2); Dana Sippel (2011)(PHF+5); William M. Stell (1976)(PHF+1); John C. Tharrington (1996)(PHF+1); Anne Vandemark-Morton (2001)(PHF+1); Paul B. Ward (1993)(PHF+1);  Lois Wilson (2007)(PHF+3); Carmen Martinez Wu (2007); William G., Betsy Gibson and Clinton Joseph Yarborough (2006)(PHF+8); Vance S. Zavela (1996)(PHF+8).

 Revised May 15, 2015