2020-21 Rotary Citation



Awarded to the Following Rotary Clubs in District 6910:

CANTON
CLAYTON
GAINESVILLE
GREENE AND PUTNAM COUNTIES
HARTWELL
JASPER
JOHNS CREEK
LANIER-FORSYTH
LOGANVILLE
MADISON COUNTY
SOUTH HALL
TOWNE LAKE

for helping Rotary open opportunities in the lives of people all over the world.

Holger Knaack President, Rotary International

lolge Urrauch