

Current Officers & Directors

- Maggie James, President 2023 2024
- Todd Mershon, President-Elect
- Kim Reichling, Secretary
- Mickey Hyder, Treasurer
- Lona Pope, Membership Chair
- Bri Terry, Public Image Chair
- Kim Waters, Rotary Foundation Chair
- Joe Aurora, Sargent-at-Arms
- Dianne L. Cammarata, Service Chair
- Richard Cheek, Immediate Past President
- Don Crane, Captain of Fun