## Rotary Club of Lawrenceburg, TN Annual Club Meeting Friday, December 20, 2024, 12:00 Noon

**Members in Attendance:** Jason Armbruster, Bob Augustin, John Beasley, Scott Beasley, Charlie Brewer, Lynn Burns, Shawn Chapman, Tiffany Cope, Alexis Fann, Jon Guthrie, Jimmy Hickman, Heath Hill, Tina Holt, Phil Hood, James Johnston, John Johnstone, Greg Kelso, Rachel Lee, Tonya Longshore, Donna Pack, Bill Phillips, Mary Prukop, Steve Rogers, Maria Santini, Billy Story, Ed Trimmer, Kane Watkins, Paul Wayne, this number of members constituting a quorum.

**Call to Order:** by President John Johnstone

## **New Business:**

The following slate of officers for 2025-2026 officers was presented by the Nominating Committee. No further nominations for officers were received from the floor.

Director 1 Jason Grayson Director 2 Sid Garner Director 3 Scott Beasley Vice President Tina Holt President Elect Tad Keaton President Maria Santini Past President John Johnstone Treasurer John Beasley Secretary Paul Wayne

The slate of officers was approved by voice vote with no opposition.

Changes to the By-Laws to align local definitions with RI definitions of positions was proposed by John Johnstone. Bill Phillips moved to accept the changed with a second by Maria Santini. Motion carried by voice vote.

**There being no further business to discuss,** President John Johnstone asked for a motion to adjourn. Motion to adjourn made by Heath Hill, second by Bob Augustin. Motion approved.