Rotary Club of Lafayette Daybreak Board of Directors - Rotary Year 2016-2017

Officers Directors

President: Gunderson President-Elect: Feuer Ending 2017 Ending 2018 Ending 2019

Past President: Strand Secretary: Adams Hobbs Hagen Morrow

Beck Silver Treasurer: Benner

Administration

Chair: Gunderson

Chair elect: Feuer

Membership

Chair: Bedell

Chair elect: Horn

Board Liason: Gunderson

Service Projects

Chair: Schooler

Chair elect: Silver

Board Liason: Hagen

Foundation

Chair: Wadsworth

Chair elect: Lapcheska

Board Liason: Hobbs

Public Relations

Chair: Hannon

Chair elect: D. Leaird

Board Liason: Strand

Fellowship

C: Johnson C.E.: Dowell

Duties: Transition Dinner Holiday Parties Gatherings Birthday Table

Programs

C: Wehrman C.E: Than Duties: Organize speakers Plan visits

Davbreaker Newsletter

C: Feuer C.E.: Hannon

Duties: Take Photos Write Davbreaker

Recrutiment

C.E.: McMillar Duties:

C: Bedell C.E.: Johnsor

Orientation

Duties: lew member

Member Mentoring

Duties: lew membe education Orientation

Community Projects C: Robinson

C.E.: Grav Duties: HUM Rotary Reads

Clay Bowl

Vocational Projects and Awards

C.E.: **Duties:**

Create a Service Above Exchange Self Award Speech Contest Int'l Grants

Rotary Projects

Youth

C: Salsbery C: J. Leaird C.E.: Robinson P.C.: Ritchev Duties: Interact Duties: RYLA

Organize Toast sponsorships ticket sales - auction

Toast

Fundraiser

District Grant and Service

C: Wadsworth C.E.: Gray

Duties: Obtain Certification **Propose** activity

Website and Social Media C: D. Leaird

Gifts and

Requests

C: McGaughey

C.E.: Schooler

Duties:

Solicit

funding

proposals Recommend

Webpage acebook page Toast FB page

Advertising and Marketing

C.E.: NE Duties:

Media Relations

Duties: Take photos of Write press

Establish medi contacts

Rotary Club of Lafayette Daybreak Board of Directors - Rotary Year 2016-2017

Officers **Directors**

President: Gunderson Year 2 of 3 President-Elect: Feuer Year 3 of 3 Year 1 of 3

Hobbs Past President: Strand Secretary: Adams Hagen Morrow

Treasurer: Benner Beck Silver

Administration

Chair: Gunderson

Chair elect: Feuer

Gunderson

Fellowship

C: Johnson

CE: Dowell

Donahue

Gray

Polles

Membership

Chair: Bedell

Chair elect: Horn

Board Liason: Gunderson

Service Projects

Chair: Schooler

Chair elect: Silver

Board Liason: Hagen

Foundation

Chair: Wadsworth

Chair elect: Lapcheska

Board Liason: Hobbs

Public Relations

Chair: Hannon

Chair elect: D. Leaird

Board Liason: Strand

Daybreaker **Programs** C: Wehrman C: Feuer C.E: Than C.E.: Hannon Schooler

McMillan

Recrutiment

C: Bedell

Orientation

Member Mentoring

C.E.: Gray Polles - LUM Donahue - Book Cycle Lausch Leaird Mecklenburg

Community

Projects

C: Robinson

C: J. Leaird Projects and **Awards** Speech: Richardson Boehning

Rotary Intenrational Projects C.E.: Robinson Hobbs - Interact Busch- Exchange Robinson - RYLA

Toast Fundraiser	
C: Salsbery	
C.E.: NEEDED	
P.C.: Ritchey	
Pohlar	
Gunderson	
Johnson	
Robinson	
Lapcheska	
Beck	

istrict Grant and Service		
Wadsworth		
C.E.: Gray		
Elkins		
Smith		
Wilson		

Gifts and	
Requests	
C: McGaughey	
C.E.: Schooler	
McMillan	
Horn	
Benner	
Guido	

e and Media	
_eaird	
	Advei Ma
	IVIC
oage	
ok page	
B page	

