Election of Officers for the 2024-2025 Rotary Year

On December 3, 2023, elections were held at the annual meeting of the Rotary Club of Oregon City at the Elks Lodge. The following slate of officers was presented to the membership:

President:	Gil Crowell
President Elect:	Mark Meek
Treasurer:	Brian Nava
Secretary:	Vicki Yates

A quorum was present and the slate of officers was elected unanimously to serve during the 2024-2025 Rotary year, on a motion by David Wimmer, seconded by Larry Moseley.

Dated this <u>8</u> day of January, 2024.

Rotary Club of Oregon City

DocuSigned by: Leak Sundquist By: Leah Sündquist, President