## Rotary International District 6200 Rotary International – Service Above Self

The **Service Above Self Award** is Rotary International's highest honor for individual Rotarians. This award recognizes up to 150 Rotarians annually who have demonstrated their commitment to helping others by volunteering their time and talents with exemplary humanitarian service, in any form, and at any level, with an emphasis on personal volunteer efforts and active involvement in helping others through Rotary.

Rotary District 6200 is proud of those Rotarians who have been honored by Rotary International with the Service Above Self Award. Since it was created in 1991, the following Rotarians from District 6200 have received the Service Above Self Award:

.

## **Recipients:**

1992-93	Greg Landry	Lafayette North
1998-99	Russell Romero	Lafayette South
1999-00	Richard Churchman	Greater Lake Charles
2000-01	Patrick Magee	Lafayette South
2001-02	Thomas Flynn	St. Francisville
2004-05	Noel Bajat	Abbeville
2006-07	Frank Bradshaw	Lafayette South
2007-08	Don Mizelle	Lafayette
2009-10	Lance Linscombe	Lafayette
2010-11	Larry Agree	Westlake
2011-12	Mike Collins	Golden Meadow
2012-13	Martha Collins	Golden Meadow
2014-15	Charles Spencer	Baton Rouge
2015-16	Ginger Vann	Baker
2016-17	Clarence Prudhomme	Welsh
2017-18	Donna Landry	Lafayette North

2018-19	Tom Randolph	Baton Rouge
2019-20	John "Jay" Brown	Baton Rouge
2020-21	Cheri McDaniel	Baton Rouge Capital City