Foundation Board Membership/Terms Expiration Dates

Comprised of Club Past President and Club President Elect serving 1 year terms; remaining (3) Board Members serve 3 year terms

Chair Walt Haight 6/30/16 (Past Pres)

Treasurer Paul Jongedyk 6/30/18 Secretary Tom Vail 6/30/16 Director Joe Stewart 6/30/17

Director Larry Strober 6/30/16 (Pres Elect)

Board Openings/Assignments/Terms at 7/1/16

Chair Kellie Menke 6/30/17 (Past Pres)

Treasurer Jeff Sargent 6/30/18 (filled Paul's term)

Secretary Jon Johnson 6/30/19 Director Joe Stewart 6/30/17

Director Denise Murphy 6/30/17 (Pres Elect)

Board Openings/Assignments/Terms at 7/1/17

Chair Joe Stewart 6/30/20
Treasurer Jeff Sargent 6/30/18
Secretary JonJohnson 6/30/19

Director Larry Strober 6/30/18 (Past Pres)
Director John Martinez 6/30/18 (Pres Elect)

Board Openings/Assignments/Terms at 7/1/18

Chair Denise Murphy 6/30/19 (Past Pres)

Treasurer Susan Escure 6/30/21 Secretary Jon Johnson 6/30/19

Vice Chair Chad Olsen 6/30/19 (Pres Elect)

Director Joe Stewart 6/30/20

Board Openings/Assignments/Terms at 7/1/19

Chair John Martinez 6/30/20 (Past Pres)

Treasurer Susan Escure 6/30/21

Secretary Vacant 6/30/22 Director Joe Stewart 6/30/20

Vice Chair Vacant 6/30/20 (Pres Elect)

Foundation Board of Directorsff