

www.zanesvilledaybreak.org



2021-22 Rotary Theme "Serve to Change Lives"

Shekhar Mehta, Pres. Rotary International • Maryjane Shackelford, Rotary District Governor • District 6690 Dylan Parry, President Zanesville Daybreak

You are invited & encouraged to attend our Daybreak Club Assembly

Thursday, October 7

at 7:15 a.m. at Zanesville Country Club



Hope to see you there!









PROPOSED FOR MEMBERSHIP

JORDAN THOMPSON

COMMERCIAL LENDING
SPONSOR – DANA MATZ • MENTOR - RUSTY MONTGOMERY

CANDY EMMERT

PROPOSER: LEAH VENSIL • MENTOR: MARY HILDEBRAND

SHERI LEWIS

SENIOR TEST ANALYST • CERNER
PROPOSER: MISSY BEST • MENTOR: RUTHIE WARE

Please direct any comments to the secretary

GREETERS

Please arrive by 7:00 a.m.

October 7 Ryan Weaver

October 14 Randy Wharton

October 21 Rick White

INVOCATION

October 7 Dana Matz
October 14 Tim McLain

October 21 Dan McVey

UPCOMING PROGRAMS

UPDATED Zoom Link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7646069964?pwd=d0lHR0J4dkVYWFoy Q2dEL01aMGFEQT09

Meeting ID: 764 606 9964 Passcode: 4T4u1X

Dial by your location

- +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)
- +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
- +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
- +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
- +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
- +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 764 606 9964 Passcode: 578180

Click below to find us on Facebook

For more information, visit: http://zanesvilledaybreak.org/



NEIGHBORING CLUBS FOR MAKE-UP

Byesville

Stop Nine Senior Center Tuesday 7:30 a.m.

Cambridge

Cambridge Country Club Wednesday 12 noon

Coshocton

Coshocton Village Inn & Suites Tuesday 12 noon

Granville

Granville Inn Monday 12 nooi

Lancaster

The Lodge in Lancaster Monday 12 noon

Malta/McConnelsville

Chelos Pizzeria
Tuesday 12 noon

Marietta

Hotel Lafayette
Thursday 12 noon
Marietta-Morning
Marietta Country Club

Newark

Double Tree by Hilton Tuesday 12:00 noon

Newark-Heath

Mound Builder's Country Club Thursday 7:00 a.m.

Reynoldsburg/Pickerington

Wesley Ridge Retirement Center
Tuesday 12 noon

Zanesville Bryan's Place uesday 12 noon

OFFICERS

President Dylan Parry
President-ElectKeely Warden
President Nominee Grant Stubbins
SecretariesMartha Smith and
Shala Steinman
Treasurer Brad Lynch
Sergeant-at-ArmsBrent Mirgon

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jamey Baker Kelley Daspit Julie MacLaine Jeff Moore AJ Patel